DAY 6: PUBLISH A POST THAT INCLUDES A NEW ELEMENT YouTube Paul Walker R.I.P.

zero-to-hero gif

Dedicated to Paul Walker

Paul walker death

Paul Walker YouTube

Paulwalker

Three days after news broke of Paul Walker’s tragic car crash  in Valencia, California, fans are still reeling from it. As evidenced by the outpouring, it’s clear that you didn’t have to know him personally to feel a connection to the sweet and charming actor. So, the world can’t help but ask why? Coroners have released an official cause of death to help provide some clarity as to what exactly happened to the once bright star.

The autopsy results reveal that he died from a combination of traumatic and thermal injuries. His friend Roger Rodas succumbed from multiple traumatic injuries. Reportedly, the bodies were so badly burned that they could only be identified by dental records.
The toxicology testing is still pending and could take several more weeks. Though this information was available on Tuesday, the report was put on “security hold” as police gathered more information about the accident. In fact, the biggest question is still a mystery to fans. We do not yet know why the car crashed. There is speculation that Rodas lost control of the Porsche Carrera GT and, as a result, barreled into a light pole. Speed may have played a part, as the car was reportedly going 90 mph in a 45 mph zone.
Walker is survived by his 15-year-old daughter Meadow. For now, those who loved and admired the actor continue to mourn his death, waiting for more answers.


Sóuter, E. (2013, 12 04). Paul walker autopsy reveals tragic cause of death. My SOURCE

Actor Paul William Walker IV was an American actor and the founder of Reach Out Worldwide. He became famous in 1999 after his role in the hit film Varsity Blues, but later garnered fame as Brian O’Conner in The Fast and the Furious film series.( Wikipedia)

Born: September 12, 1973, Glendale, CA
Died: November 30, 2013, Valencia, CA
• Upcoming movie: Fast & Furious 7
• Siblings: Ashlie Walker, Caleb Walker, Amie Walker, Cody Walker
• Parents: Cheryl Walker, Paul Walker III

DAY 6: PUBLISH A POST THAT INCLUDES A NEW ELEMENT YouTube

Paul Walker Dedication

PAST ASSIGNMENTS ZERO TO HERO

Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five

DAY 1: INTRODUCE YOURSELF  Hello and welcome to ♥ “Jackie Speaks It” ♥

Day 2: What’s Your Name?  My name is Jackie Paulson and I am a very passionate community blogger and do read very quickly. I am a master reader.  I am in college full time to get my Bachelor’s degree at the age of 47!  I raised my daughter first as a single mom working three jobs for 11 years and now she is 19 and not living with me and BORN on Valentine’s Day.  ♥ Hence the ♥ She is the love of my life besides my two cats.

DAY 3 Zero to Hero Glass of Water As I ponder this story of stress management, I realize that stress and worry can cause more problems, more illnesses, more dis-eases than it’s worth.

DAY 4: EXPLORE Other Bloggers

DAY 5 Explore Theme

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Get Ready for Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog | The Daily Post
  2. Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog | brianforrestal80
  3. Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog | The Daily Post | So. Consider
  4. 30 day challenge | day3of
  5. Oh noes! | Kray-Ay-AyZyyy
  6. 2014 New Year’s Resolutions (my first blog) | Sharron Peters
  7. 2014 | ladiesmile
  8. One Word for the Year: Stride | Club 30
  9. A Look at Lanterns | The Scoutmaster Minute
  10. Happy 2014! | Cultural Life
  11. First Post of 2014 | Journey to Wholeness
  12. Projetos de 2014 – para o blog! | Reatividades
  13. Happy New Year! | Ellen Maybe
  14. Introduction | Will I Write Everyday?
  15. The List of Books I’m Planning To Read | MonkeyGirl18’s Blog
  16. 30 Day Challenge | Insanitree
  17. Getting Your New Blog Off on the Right Foot: Thinking Content | The Daily Post
  18. ZERO TO HERO: DAY 1 | Basically Beyond Basic
  19. Challenge Accepted . . . | Dear Diary ’14
  20. Who am I and Why I Post (Day 1 of the Zero to Hero Challenge!) | Next Page, New Chapter
  21. First Task: Who Am I? | I am Shira
  22. 3, 2, 1… BLOG! Zero to Hero starts now | The Daily Post
  23. I’m an atheist feminist who loves dairy. | Lauren Kells
  24. Who am I | Geek Ergo Sum
  25. Day One. Motivation: high | How to be good at everything
  26. Why did I start blogging? | alienorajt
  27. Zero to Hero: Day 1 | The Writing Catalog
  28. Hello, Ni Hao, Hola, Bon Jour, Hallo… | Elizabeth Los
  29. REBOOT | A piece of my mind
  30. Day 1: Zero to Hero – Who, what, why? | Melissa Holden
  31. Who I am and why I’m here | In my world
  32. Looking Back/Looking Forward: 2014 | Laith’s Ramblings
  33. Zero to Hero 30-Day Blog Challenge | mimimacblog
  34. who am i and what am i doing here? | Nerd in the Brain
  35. We meet again, dear blog. | Mind / Mile
  36. Zero to Hero Day 1: Introduce Yourself | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  37. Challenges and Blathering, aka Who Am I and Why Am I Here? | In Shyne’s Mind
  38. Who I Am & Why I Am Here | Withering Love
  39. Introducing Mrs Holpepper: teacher, reader, biscuit eater | Mrs Holpepper: Bookworm
  40. Who am I and why am I here? | Insanitree
  41. Who is the girl behind the Blue-Eyed Rockabella? (Day One: Zero to Hero Challenge) | Blue-Eyed Rockabella
  42. Introducing: Me! | mutatiomagistra
  43. The beginning…[revisited] | classyasfemme
  44. Who am I and why am I here? | Forgotten French Fiction
  45. Who I Am and Why I’m Here | Brian Mok
  46. Zero to Hero: Day 1 | emilykarn
  47. Zero to Hero | I Didn’t Just Wake Up This Morning with a Craving
  48. Rude, Remiss and Reptilian, that’s me! | alienorajt
  49. Introductions, please | Living True
  50. A few words from Dancing with Fireflies’ Web Mistress – Crysta Icore « Dancing with Fireflies
  51. Zero to Hero: Daily Post’s thirty days to a better blog | I Am My Own Island
  52. Zero to Hero ♕ | DAY 1: INTRODUCE YOURSELF | ivymosquito
  53. Introducing…Country Bumpkin | Life as a country bumpkin…not a city girl
  54. Hydration en Hiver | Lipgloss and a Backpack
  55. tropsupertop
  56. #2 – 2014: Plans and Goals | laurenthenerdable
  57. 30 days of Blogging Tasks | The Fiction of Michael R. Wilson
  58. Zero to Hero | Penny Thoughts
  59. Why do I Blog? | Schizo Incognito
  60. ZERO-2-HERO: Chapter One – The Journey Begins | Sleeping Geeks
  61. Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog:Introductions | The Average Blog By an average blogger
  62. A Bit About Me | Branching Out; Reaching Tall
  63. Zero To Hero: Day 1- Who Am I? | Ana Lynn Amelio
  64. Zero to Hero day 1: who I am and why I’m here | Kicking On
  65. ZERO TO HERO: 30 DAYS TO A BETTER BLOG | Dear Diary, here’s the T…
  66. Introducing myself | The Random Sparks
  67. Zero to Hero Challenge. | Yoda Archives, Macro adventures of a Jedi Master
  68. Zero to Hero Day 1: who I am and why I’m here | Natalie is pregnant again!
  69. My ‘I Story’ | Pink Rebellion
  70. Day 1: On the Road to Becoming a Better Blog | Chronicles of a Clumsy American
  71. Super-Hero for Health! From a Doctor-Writer-Educator-Advocate | Prevention Not Prescription
  72. Zero to Hero – Introduction | Giving Thought | Giving Sight
  73. These Bookish Things | These Bookish Things
  74. Hello, my name is | All work and quite a lot of play
  75. Who and Why | Finding My Own Way
  76. Reboot — Version 20.14 | A Short A Day
  77. Why am I writing about this? | struggle2understand
  78. Hi | cassie goes to prague
  79. ZERO TO HERO DAY 1: INTRODUCE YOURSELF | My writing box
  80. Just Monkeying Around | Ginger Haired Ape
  81. Zero To Hero Day 1 – Do It Yourself Introduction | Ako Si Ehm Blog
  82. Zero to Hero | superdanni
  83. What the BDP?!? | Billion-Dollar Promise (Beta)
  84. Who I am and why I’m here | almostwelshsarah’s Blog
  85. Using Image Widget in Sidebar | greetingsfromindia
  86. 14 Facts About Me | Zero To Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog | lisette
  87. Who I am, and why I am here | rearrangemymind
  88. Glittering Loot at Your Fingertips! Revlon Nail Enamel in 260 Girly (with a little help from Sally Hansen) | The Painted Rogue
  89. ZERO TO HERO: DAY 1: INTRODUCE YOURSELF | Blogging Vogging
  90. The Re-Resolution of Stiletto Momma | Stiletto Momma
  91. Introduction | A Homemaker’s Life
  92. 46 YO Married Woman seeks Shoes and Sugar | MamaMickTerry
  93. Welcome | Wicked Words
  94. Who am I and why I’m here? | I. Have. No. Idea.
  95. Zero to Hero Challenge | Good Old Raisins & Peanuts
About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Celebrities, DPChallenge, Interviews, POLL, WordPress weekly writing challenge, writing, Zero to hero and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DAY 6: PUBLISH A POST THAT INCLUDES A NEW ELEMENT YouTube Paul Walker R.I.P.

  1. Masermannen says:

    Dear Zero to hero byddy Jackie, thank you for following my blog mywritingbox.wordpress.com. Keep up the good work till Hero status, I will be with you there 🙂

  2. Pingback: DAY 7: DO SOME MORE PERSONALIZING | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  3. Pingback: DAY 8: MAKE YOUR “ABOUT” PAGE IRRESISTIBLE | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  4. Pingback: DAY 10: DRESS UP YOUR BLOG WITH WIDGETS | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  5. Pingback: DAY 11: BE A GOOD NEIGHBOR — LEAVE COMMENTS ON THREE NEW BLOGS | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  6. Pingback: DAY 12: FROM COMMENT TO BLOG POST Community | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  7. Pingback: Zero to Hero Day 15: Learn About How Visuals Influence Content | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

♥ We Love Comments ♥

