DAY 4: EXPLORE Other Bloggers

DAY 4: EXPLORE Other Bloggers

DAY 1: INTRODUCE YOURSELF  Hello and welcome to ♥ “Jackie Speaks It” ♥jackiepaulson-2010-new-pic-jpg_1024

Day 2: What’s Your Name?  My name is Jackie Paulson and I am a very passionate community blogger and do read very quickly. I am a master reader.  I am in college full time to get my Bachelor’s degree at the age of 47!  I raised my daughter first as a single mom working three jobs for 11 years and now she is 19 and not living with me and BORN on Valentine’s Day.  ♥ Hence the ♥ She is the love of my life besides my two cats. 

glass of water

DAY 3 Zero to Hero Glass of Water As I ponder this story of stress management, I realize that stress and worry can cause more problems, more illnesses, more dis-eases than it’s worth!

What a wakeup call for me, and I hope for you.  To learn to stop doing this worry thing, I am going to learn to meditate, stay calm, cleanse my body holistically, use a massage type of stress relief, eat better, take more vitamins, and do enema’s to cleanse my body of the junk of 47 years stored in my body.  As I have already begun this transformation I have seen my body change and I have more energy!  I refuse to go to a doctor to pay the high cost so my solution is to remedy all my ailments with holistic healing herbs and reading up on all the aromatherapy I can get my hands on.  The other change I have made in my environment is I bought a SKY Ionizer or air purifier from amazon.com and it was only 219.00 the best spent money ever.  Mind you this was not all an easy task, I have had to ponder, plan, purge, purify and create a system to work for me.  I challenge each of you to make one change to better yourself this year.  Instead of a goal or goals for the New Year why not do what Timothy Ryan Patton says in his book, and PROMISE to yourself you will do it, and take one baby step towards your promise.  There you have it, my first blog post on day 3 of zero to hero.

DAY 4 EXPLORE Other Bloggers Which I do list below three that I love.  I am learning to add Links to the sidebar.  Feel free to tell me to add your link to my sidebar, it’s easier to get to your blog that way each day!

 HERE IS TODAY’S MESSAGE: There was a boy who was always losing his temper. His father gave him a bag full of nails and said to him, “My son, I want you to hammer a nail into our garden fence every time you need to direct your anger against something and you lose your temper.  So the son started to follow his father’s advice. On the first day he hammered in 37 nails, but getting the nails into the fence was not easy, so he started trying to control himself when he got angry. As the days went by, he was hammering in less nails, and within weeks he was able to control himself and was able to refrain from getting angry and from hammering nails. He came to his father and told him what he had achieved. His father was happy with his efforts and said to him: “But now, my son, you have to take out a nail for every day that you do not get angry. “The son started to take out the nails for each day that he did not get angry, until there were no nails left in the fence. He came to his father and told him what he had achieved. His father took him to the fence and said, “My son, you have done well, but look at these holes in the fence. This fence will never be the same again.”

Then he added:

“When you say things in a state of anger, they leave marks like these holes on the hearts of others.

You can stab a person and withdraw the knife but it doesn’t matter how many times you say ‘I’m sorry,’ because the wound will remain.

 

Very nice story or lesson for today don’t you agree?   The father was wise he gave his son something to know & feel. No one can see their wrong when being angry, yet the holes on that wood can show you how much damage you made.

I have posted two links in full below to show that I am learned how to cleanse my body.  Last night’s experiment was using apple cider vinegar enema to cleanse, and if you do it then you will understand why I feel more energy and think more clearly now.  It shows the results right away, but if you have questions on how I use or do the enemas at home to stay healthy feel free to email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com

I am busy with college tonight learning so feel free to put IMPORTANT in subject line.

Thanks, Jackie Paulson

http://bodyecology.com/articles/home_enemas_how_and_why.php#.UshRyPRDuHc

http://www.bobbyshealthyshop.co.uk/Apple-Cider-Vinegar-Candida.php

zero-to-hero gif

Blogging is a communal experience from zero to hero Day 4?

  1. In Which We Are Introduced | A Really Full Life

In her own words, A Really Full Life is my own description of what Jesus called ‘an abundant life’.  Every day I look for God’s grace to touch my life and that’s what I write about at A Really Full Life, the place where the divine and the daily intersect.  Her blog is so much more and the photos will grab your attention, please stop by her and enjoy!

  1. Who Am I And Why Am I Here? « I Don’t Fear The Chaos! No, I’m taking part in the ‘Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog‘(All links in my posts open in a new page), to try to re-connect with the blogging world and re-evaluate why I’m actually doing this. So, you may get a blog a day for 30 days, or I may give up, or I’ll forget, be strapped for time, or I’ll be eaten by the flesh-eating Zombies and the road warrior Cannibals that inhabit the area where I live and so would not be able to fulfill my blogging obligations. Either way, you’re getting a blog thrown at you.  Welcome to the challenge, Phillip.
About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in DPChallenge, WordPress weekly writing challenge, writing, Zero to hero and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to DAY 4: EXPLORE Other Bloggers

  1. You welcome to the challenge too, Jackie! 🙂

    Thanks for adding my link here, but you really didn’t have to, I’d rather not have too much traffic. But thanks anyway! 🙂

    – Phil

  2. corine1014 says:

    My Goodness you amazing things to say! So glad to have met you.

  3. Pingback: DAY 5 Explore Theme | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  4. Natsu says:

    That was an amazing message that you put in for the day. Thank you for the message.

  5. Pingback: DAY 6: PUBLISH A POST THAT INCLUDES A NEW ELEMENT YouTube Paul Walker R.I.P. | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  6. Pingback: DAY 7: DO SOME MORE PERSONALIZING | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  7. Pingback: DAY 8: MAKE YOUR “ABOUT” PAGE IRRESISTIBLE | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  8. Pingback: DAY 10: DRESS UP YOUR BLOG WITH WIDGETS | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  9. Pingback: DAY 11: BE A GOOD NEIGHBOR — LEAVE COMMENTS ON THREE NEW BLOGS | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  10. Pingback: Zero to Hero Day 15: Learn About How Visuals Influence Content | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

♥ We Love Comments ♥

